Welcome to the home for Dental Assisting Professionals in Oregon


ODAA Executive Officers 2013-2014

President - Linda Kihs, CDA, EFDA, OMSA, MADAA
4231 Glendale Avenue
Salem, Oregon 97305
(503) 409-8627

First Vice President – Sheri Billeter, CDA, EFDA, MADAA, BS
2619 NW Acey Place
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
(541) 760-6281
Treasurer - Kimberly Goodell, CDA, EFDA, EFODA
24008 Maxfield Cr. Rd.
Philomath, OR 97370
(541) 609-8403

Secretary - Bonnie Marshall, CDA, EFDA, EFODA, MADAA
23826 NE 182nd Ave.
Battle Ground, WA 98604
(503) 209-8450

Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance:    Mary Harrison
Bylaws and Manual of Procedures:    Linda Kihs
Community Involvement:    Board
Education:    Sheri Billetter
Legislative:    Mary Harrison
Membership:    Linda Kihs
Student Involvement:    Bonnie Marshall and Sheri Billetter
Newsbulletin:    Linda Kihs
Nominating:    Bonnie Marshall
Ways and Means:    

Sub-Committee Chairs

Board of Dentistry:    Bonnie Marshall, Mary Harrison, Linda Kihs
Military:    Kym Goodell
VanNatta Public Relations:    Linda Kihs
Student Scholarship:    Sheri Billetter and Bonnie Marshall

Need to update your contact info?  Let us know! office@oregondentalassistants.com
Copyright 2011 - Oregon Dental Assistants Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software